Maryland Child Care Resource Center Locations

Anne Arundel County

Arundel Child Care Connections
Arundel Center, 4th Floor
44 Calvert Street
PO Box 2700
Annapolis, MD 21404
tel 410.222.1712
Executive Director Debbie Langer
email dlanger@arundelccc.org
web arundelccc.org


Baltimore City

Baltimore City Child Care Resource Center
1001 Eastern Avenue, 2nd Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
tel 410. 685.5150
Acting Executive Director Nancy Pelton
email npelton@bcccrc.org
web bcccrc.org


Baltimore County

Child Care Links
1101 North Point Boulevard, Suite 112
Baltimore, Maryland 21224
tel 410.288.4900
Executive Director Ginny Smith
email Ginny5437@aol.com
web childcarelinks.net


Harford & Cecil Counties

Child Care Links of Harford and Cecil Counties
2105 Laurel Bush Road, 105
Bel Air, Maryland 21015
tel 443.512.0461
Executive Director Ginny Smith
email Ginny5437@aol.com
web hcchildcarelinksinc.org


Carroll County

Child Care Choices
255 Clifton Blvd., Suite 319
Westminster, Maryland 21157
tel 410.751.2917
Director Shannon Aleshire
email saleshire@fcmha.org
web fcmha.org/childcarechoices


Frederick County

Child Care Choices
226 South Jefferson Street
Frederick, Maryland 21701
tel 301.662.4549
Director Shannon Aleshire
email saleshire@fcmha.org
web fcmha.org/childcarechoices


Howard County

Howard County Child Care Resource Center
3300 North Ridge Road, Suite 380
Ellicott City, Maryland 21043
tel 410.313.1940
Program Manager Debbie Yare
email dyare@howardcountymd.gov
web co.ho.md.us

Montgomery County

Montgomery County Child Care Resource Center
332 West Edmonston Drive
Rockville, Maryland 20852
tel 240.777.3110
Executive Director Jennifer Arnaiz
email Jennifer.Arnaiz@montgomerycountymd.gov
web montgomerycountymd.gov


Prince George’s County

Prince George’s Child Resource Center
9475 Lottsford Road, Suite 202
Largo, Maryland 20774
tel 301.772.8420
Executive Director Marti Worshtil
email mworshtil@pgcrc.org
web childresource.org


Calvert, Charles &
St. Mary’s Counties

The Promise Center
29958 Killpeck Creek Court
Charlotte Hall, Maryland 20622
tel 301.290.0040
Executive Director Siobhan Warsinske
email swarsinske@thepromisecenter.org
web thepromisecenter.org


Allegany, Garrett & Washington Counties

APPLES For Children
1825 Howell Road, Suite 3
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740
tel 301.733.0000
Acting Executive Director Kelly Unger
email kunger@applesforchildren.org
web applesforchildren.org


Wicomico, Somerset & Worcester Counties

Lower Shore Child Care Resource Center
East Campus Complex
Salisbury University
Power and Wayne Streets
Suite 500
Salisbury, Maryland 21804
tel 410.543.6650
Project Director Margaret Clayville
email mjclayville@salisbury.edu
web lowershoreccrc.org


Caroline, Kent, Dorcester, Queen Anne’s & Talbot Counties

Chesapeake Child Care Resource Center
Chesapeake College
1000 College Circle
P.O. Box 8
Wye Mills, Maryland 21679
tel 410.822.5400 x357
Executive Director Peg Anawalt
email manawalt@chesapeake.edu
web cccrc.org

Donate