Maryland Family Network’s Family Support Centers help children learn and parents earn. Our Family Support Centers help over 3,000 parents a year finish their education, learn job readiness skills, build solid social networks, and improve their parenting skills. While parents work, very young children have access to a state-of-the-art early care and education setting that helps them reach their greatest potential.

Baltimore City

Arundel Early Head Start

2400 Round Road
Baltimore, MD 21225

Director Shainna Ashe
Email Shainna.ashe@vincentbaltimore.org
Phone 410.659.7701, ext 132
Fax 443.873.5830
Sponsor St. Vincent de Paul of Baltimore

Bon Secours Family Support Center

26 N. Fulton Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21223

Director Andrea Person
Email andrea_person@bshsi.org
Phone 410.362.3678
Fax 410.362.3649
Sponsor Bon Secours of Maryland Foundation, Inc.

Coppin State University Child Development Center

2500 West North Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21216

Director Meagan Clemence
Email mclemence@goodwillches.org
Phone 410.235.0555
Fax 410.366.7720
Sponsor Goodwill of the Chesapeake, Inc.

Harry & Jeanette Weinberg Early Childhood Center

Henderson-Hopkins School
2100 Ashland Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21205

Director Tracy Harris
Email tracyh@dbcckids.org
Phone 410.642.4103
Fax 410.659.0685
Sponsor Downtown Baltimore Child Care Center, Inc.

MFN/Dukeland Early Head Start

2803 N. Dukeland Street
Baltimore, MD 21216

Director Faith Miller
Email fmiller@marylandfamilynetwork.org
Phone 410.659.7701, ext 132
Sponsor Maryland Family Network, Inc.

Our House Early Head Start

2707 Sethlow Road
Baltimore, MD 21225

Youth Programs Administrator Erica Goodridge
Email claudia.ray@habc.org
Phone 410.396.8469
Fax 410.350.0212
Sponsor HABC/Division of Family Support Services

PACT: Helping Children with Special Needs

Therapeutic Nursery Early Head Start Center
1114 N. Mount Street
Baltimore, MD 21217

Director Kimberly Cosgrove
Email cosgrove@kennedykrieger.org
Phone 410.982.0845 x 201
Fax 410.982.0844
Sponsor PACT: Helping Children with Special Needs

Southeast Baltimore Early Head Start Center

The Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Early Childhood Center at Commodore John Rogers School
100 N. Chester Street
Baltimore, MD 21231

Director Susan Weber
Email webers@kennedykrieger.org
Phone 443.923.4300
Fax 410.563.2725
Sponsor Kennedy Krieger Family Center

St. Vincent de Paul - Arlington

Arlington Elementary School
3705 Rogers Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21215

Director Shainna Ashe
Email Shainna.ashe@vincentbaltimore.org
Phone 410.578.0244
Fax 410.367.1927
Sponsor St. Vincent de Paul of Baltimore

St. Vincent de Paul - Pimlico

4330-D Pimlico Road
Baltimore, MD 21215

Director Shainna Ashe
Email Shainna.ashe@vincentbaltimore.org
Phone 410.578.0244
Fax 410.367.1927
Sponsor St. Vincent de Paul of Baltimore

United Way at Excel Academy

1001 West Saratoga St.
Baltimore, MD 21223

Director Michelle Macer
Email michelle.macer@uwcm.org
Phone 410.547.8000
Sponsor United Way of Central Maryland

Waverly Early Head Start Center of Goodwill

829 Montpelier Street
Baltimore, MD 21218

Director Meagan Clemence
Email mclemence@goodwillches.org
Phone 410.235.0555
Fax 410.366.7720
Sponsor Goodwill Industries of the Chesapeake, Inc.

Allegany County

Cumberland Family Support Center

205 Baltimore Avenue
Cumberland, MD 21502

Director Janice Cannon
Email janicefsc@msn.com
Phone 301.724.5445
Fax 301.724.0642
Sponsor Cumberland YMCA

Anne Arundel County

Annapolis Family Support Center

80 West Street
Annapolis, MD 21401

Director Karen Nissly
Email Karen.Nissly@maryland.gov
Phone 410.269.4460
Fax 410.974.2139
Sponsor Anne Arundel County Department of Social Services

Anne Arundel Early Head Start

PO Box 1212
Edgewater, MD 20764

Interim Director Kellie Brooks
Email kbrooks@aaccaa.org
Phone 410.578.0244
Fax 410.367.1927
Sponsor Anne Arundel County Community Action Agency

Baltimore County

The Center for Family Success

201 Back River Neck Road
Essex, MD 21221

Acting Director Jan Uehlinger, LCSW-C
Email juanita.ignacio@maryland.gov
Phone 410.853.3860
Fax 410.686.5479
Sponsor Baltimore County Department of Social Services

Calvert, Charles & St. Mary's Counties

Family Support Center of Southern Maryland

8395 Old Leonardtown Rd.
Hugesville, MD 20637

Director Demia Franklin
Email dfranklin@thepromisecenter.org
Phone 301.290.0040
Fax 301.290.0050
Sponsor The Promise Resource Center

Caroline County

Caroline County Family Support Center

100 N. 6th Street Denton, MD 21629

Director Tearesa French
Email french.tearesa@ccpsstaff.org
Phone 410.479.3298
Fax 410.479.3789
Sponsor Caroline County Board of Education

Federalsburg Judy Hoyer/EHS Center

323 S. University Avenue
Federalsburg, MD 21632

Director Tearesa French
Email french.tearesa@ccpsstaff.org
Phone 410.754.2467
Fax 410.754.7091
Sponsor Caroline County Board of Education

Ridgely Early Head Start

2 N. Maple Ave, Unit 3
Ridgely, MD 21660

Director Tearesa French
Email french.tearesa@ccpsstaff.org
Phone 410.634.2231
Fax 410.634.2236
Sponsor Caroline County Board of Education

Carroll County

Carroll County Family Support Center

10 Distillery Drive, PO Box 489
Westminster, MD 21158

Director Joyce Tierney
Email jtierney@hspinc.org
Phone 410.857.0629
Fax 410.386.6675
Sponsor Human Services Programs of Carroll County

Cecil County

Family Education Center

200 Road B Hollingsworth Manor
Elkton, MD 21921

Director Lynda Woodside
Email lwoodside@mrdc.net
Phone 410.287.1100
Fax 410.392.9548
Sponsor Maryland Rural Development Corporation

Dorchester County

Dorchester County Early Head Start Center

824 Fairmount Avenue
Cambridge, MD 21613

Director Cherry Wooten
Email cwooten@shoreup.org
Phone 410.901.2015
Fax 410.901.2057
Sponsor SHORE UP!, Inc.

Frederick County

Family Partnership

8420 Gas House Pike, Suite EE
Frederick, MD 21701

Director Barbara May
Email bmay@FrederickCountyMd.Gov
Phone 301.600.2774
Fax 301.600.2209
Sponsor Frederick County Government

Kent County

Kent County Family Support Center

115 S. Lynchburg Street, Suite B
Chestertown, MD 21620

Director Lisa Mazingo
Email bmay@FrederickCountyMd.gov
Phone 410.810.3790 x 7608
Sponsor County Commissioners of Kent County

Montgomery County

Family Discovery Center

1010 Grandin Avenue
Rockville, MD 20851

Director Shari Waddy
Email shari.waddy@sheppardpratt.org
Phone 301.424.2989
Fax 301.251.7865
Sponsor Family Services, Inc. part of Sheppard Pratt

Prince George's County

Adelphi/Langley Park Family Support Center

8908 Riggs Road
Adelphi, MD 20783

Acting Director Alice Harris
Email ncoward@pgcrc.org
Phone 301.431.6210
Fax 301.431.6212
Sponsor Prince George's Child Care Resource Center

Queen Anne's County

Family Support of Queen Anne's County

103 N. Linden Street
Sudlersville, MD 21668

Director Jennifer Crossley
Email jennifer.crossley@qacps.org
Phone 410.438.3182
Fax 410.438.3806
Sponsor Queen Anne's County Board of Education

Talbot County

Talbot County Family Support Center

215 Bay Street, Suite 1
Easton, MD 21601

Director Wendy Deale
Email wendy.deale@maryland.gov
Phone 410.820.6940
Fax 410.820.6958
Sponsor Talbot County Health Department

Washington County

Washington County Family Support Center

221 McRand Court, Suite 300
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Director Dori Yorks
Email dori.yorks@maryland.gov
Phone 301.790.4002
Fax 301.790.4007
Sponsor Washington County Department of Social Services